Get the most out of your visit

Macedon ranges is home to some of the most comfortable and interesting places to stay – choose from homesteads to self-contained cottages, traditional bed and breakfasts, to winery accommodation.

Macedon Ranges Accommodation Association members include:

Black Forest Motel Macedon 03 5426 1600 Motel www.blackforestmotel.com.au
Bolobek – The Cottage Macedon 0409 147 527 Self contained cottage www.bolobek.com.au
Hollyhock B&B Macedon 0409 404 029 Bed and Breakfast www.hollyhockbedbreakfast.com.au
Lawson Lodge Macedon 03 5426 1551 Group accom resort www.lawsonlodge.com.au
Macedon Ranges Hotel Spa Macedon 03 5426 4044 Hotel and Spa www.macedonrangeshotelspa.com.au
Braeside Mt Macedon Country Retreat Mt Macedon 03 5426 1762 Self Cont Cottages/B&B www.braesidemtmacedon.com.au
Mias B&B Mt Macedon 0417 052 291 Bed and Breakfast www.miasbb.com
Mount Macedon Winery Mt Macedon 0488 999 361 Cottage/ Retreat www.mountmacedonwinery.com.au
Auberge Woodend Woodend 0408 599 066 In House B&B www.aubergewoodend.com.au
Mirkwood Forest Cottages Woodend 03 5427 4983 Self contained cottages www.mirkwoodforest.com.au
Holgate Brewhouse Woodend 03 5427 2510 Hotel / B&B www.holgatebrewhouse.com.au
Oakhill Woodend 0418 173 023 Bed and Breakfast www.oakhillwoodend.com.au
Reynolds Cottage Woodend 0417 532 197 Self Contained Cottage www.reynoldscottage.com.au
Silverwood Cottage Woodend 0408 866 443 Self contained house www.silverwoodhouse.com.au
The Birches B&B Woodend 0423 811 303 Bed & Breakfast marni0153@gmail.com
Woodend Old School House Woodend 0429 113 588 Hosted B&B www.woodendschoolhouse.com.au
Mullinahone Cottage Hesket 0408 053 935 Self Contained www.mullinahonecottage.com.au
The Spud Diggers Hut Hesket 0408 398 470 Self Contained Cottage www.visitmacedonranges.com.au
Sunnyside Cottage Newham 03 5427 0248 Self Contained B&B www.sunnysidecottage.com.au
Peonies and Pomegranates Gisborne 0411 136 264 Self Contained B&B peoniesandpomegranates
ARC_ Anzac Road Cottage Gisborne Sth 0438 589 198 Self contained bibarwick@bigpond.com
Gisborne Peak Eco-Cottages Gisborne Sth 03 5428 2228 Eco-Self Cont Cottages www.gisbornepeakwines.com.au
Matilda Cottage Gisborne Sth 0408 103 808 Self contained www.matildacottage.com
Highfield Cottage New Gisborne 0417 524 823 Self contained cottage www.highfieldestate.com.au
The Mews Cottages New Gisborne 0412 902 928 Self contained cottages www.mewscottages.com.au
Hedge Farm Carlsruhe 0419 509 821 Self Contained Cottage www.hedgefarm.com.au
Amaroo Farm Spring Hill 0418 189 189 Self contained cottage www.amaroofarm.com.au
Bunjil Farm Spring Hill 0408 515 811 Bed & Breakfast www.bunjilfarm.com.au
Rowanston on the Track Winery Glenhope 03 5425 5492 Self contained /Farm stay www.rowanston.com
Curragh Farm B&B Lancefield 0413 016 592 Self Contained B&B www.visitmacedonranges.com
Lancefield Guest House Lancefield 03 5429 1613 Guest House www.lancefieldguesthouse.com.au
The Grange at Lancefield Lancefield 03 5429 1777 Motel www.grangecc.com.au
Unwind at the Farmers Arms Lancefield 03 5429 2288 Bed and Breakfast www.unwindaccommodation.com
Airleigh-Rose Cottage Kyneton 0402 783 489 Self Contained Cottage airleighrose@bigpond.com
Angoby’s of Kyneton Kyneton 0424 038117 In House B&B www.angobys.com.au
Apartment 61a Kyneton 0408 995 751 Self Cont Apartment www.macedonrangesinteriors.com.au
Central Highlands Motor Inn Kyneton 03 5422 2011 Motel www.centralhighlandsmotorinn.com.au
Corinella Country House Kyneton 03 5423 2474 Self Cont Country House www.corinella.net
Cowen House Kyneton 0423 691 310 Self contained B&B www.cowenhouse.com.au
Destination Kyneton Kyneton 0411 555 644 Self contained www.destinationkyneton.com.au
Flop House Kyneton 0438 160 671 Self contained apartment www.flophouse.com.au
Isabella at Kyneton Kyneton 0413 536 303 Self Contained B&B www.isabellaatkyneton.com.au
Mollisons Kyneton 0412 384 056 Boutique www.mollisons.net.au
Myamba House Kyneton 03 5422 3581 Self contained B&B www.myambahouse.com.au
Piper and Powlett Kyneton 0417 440 228 Self contained cottage www.piperandpowlett.com.au
Red Door Kyneton Kyneton 0428 565 721 Self contained mcintyrehj21@gmail.com
St Agnes Homestead Kyneton 0411 606 496 Self contained and B&B www.saintanges.com.au
Deblans Metcalfe 0418 589 999 Cottage B&B Email Debbie Graham

Save

Save

Save